30MILES

Small port every 30 miles apart

30MILES ports

 

Further information about the 30MILES ports:

1) Porvoo Guest Marina
Eero Löytönen, City of Porvoo: eero.loytonen(at)porvoo.fi
Topi Haapanen, Posintra Ltd: topi.haapanen(at)posintra.fi
Webpage

2) Laivasilta Guest Marina, Loviisa
Lilian Järvinen, City of Loviisa: lilian.jarvinen(at)loviisa.fi
Topi Haapanen, Posintra Ltd: topi.haapanen(at)posintra.fi
Webpage

3) Keihässalmi Port, Pyhtää
Olli Nuuttila, Pyhtää Municipality: olli.nuuttila(at)pyhtaa.fi
Taini Rajala, Cursor Ltd: taini.rajala(at)cursor.fi
Webpage

4) Kotka Kantasatama
Petra Cranston, Cursor Ltd: petra.cranston(at)cursor.fi
Taini Rajala, Cursor Ltd: taini.rajala(at)cursor.fi
Webpage

5) Tervasaari Port, Hamina
Matti Filppu, City of Hamina: matti.filppu(at)hamina.fi
Taini Rajala, Cursor Ltd: taini.rajala(at)cursor.fi
Webpage

6) Klamila Port, Virolahti
Heikki Rongas, Virolahti Municipality: heikki.rongas(at)virolahti.fi
Taini Rajala, Cursor Ltd: taini.rajala(at)cursor.fi
Webpage

7) Narva Port
Anne Veevo, Narva City: anne.veevo(at)narva.ee
Webpage

8) Narva-Jõesuu Port
Olga Batluk, Narva-Jõesuu Municipality: olga.batluk(at)narva-joesuu.ee
Webpage

9) Eisma Port
Harbour Master Kaarel Einpalu: kapten(at)eismasadam.ee
Manager Tiiu Pedaja: info(at)eismasadam.ee
Webpage

10) Kelnase Port, Viimsi
Port Master Viktor Palmet: +372 5128188, kapten(at)miidurannasadam.ee
Port administrator Igor Ligema: +372 5052480, igor(at)viimsivv.ee
Webpage

11) Leppneeme Port, Viimsi
Port Master Viktor Palmet: +372 5128188, kapten(at)miidurannasadam.ee
Port administrator Igor Ligema: +372 5052480, igor(at)viimsivv.ee
Webpage

12) Seaplane Harbour, Tallinn
Harbour master Lauri Väinsalu: +372 57704988, Lauri(at)lennusadam.eu
Webpage

 

Back to the project frontpage